List of Guru Nanak College Alumni Association Committee Members

List of Guru Nanak College Alumni Association Committee Members							
Sr. No.	Photo & Name	Designation	Batch	Current Status			
1.		President	(Science) 1992-93	Self-employed – Local investment.			
	Mr. Prakash Rajan						
2.	Ms. Pooja Ahuja	Secretary	(BMS) 2013-14	Assistant Professor at KC college of Engineering and Management & Research.			
3.	Mr. Shivom Tiwari	Treasurer	(Science) 2010-2011	Lecturer in Guru Nanak College.			

4.	Ms. Tina Jariwala	Member	(Arts) 1994-95	CSR in Accenture.
5.	Mr. Joginder Singh	Member	(Arts) 2000- 2001	GM Service in Supreme Automobiles - Maruti Suzuki Authorised dealership
6.	Mr. Arvind Dubey	Member	(Commerce) 2006 -2007	Area Relationship Manager in ICICI Bank Ltd.

7.	Ms. Ambika Pujari	Member	(Science) 2006-2007.	Quality Co- Ordinator in Samundra Institute of Maritimes Studies, a TRAINING ARM OF Executive Ship Management.
8.	Mr. Vijay Gupta	Member	(Commerce) 2007-2008	Account Manager In Bayview Lounge Pvt Ltd
9.	Adv. Mr. Pinttu Chaurasia	Member	(Commerce) 2011-2012	Practicing as an Advocate at Bombay High court, Mumbai.